Social Media 2.0 Memo to Cisco Systems


Sushant… I found my way to Cisco Systems, Inc when your Marketing Dept embedded a video to attract my attention below the text of one of my book reviews. The Cisco video at my Blog https://sharliebelreviews.wordpress.com referred me to LinkedIn and from there I found my way here.

Very much into your ideas for Social Media 2.0 and will Tweet you this evening. Will try to link some info to my following.

Thanks for these innovative ideas.

~Charlotte aka Sharlet

Leave a Reply

